Rødovre sogns Menighedsråd

Formand Inger Holst
Mokkavej 17, 4. sal, dør 2, 2610 Rødovre
ingerholst12@gmail.com, 41 17 55 53


Næstformand og kontaktperson Kurt Faber
Tårnvej 151 D, 2. sal, 2610 Rødovre
kurt@kurtfaber.dk, 24 60 50 35



Kasserer Solveig Ferm Petersen
Junovej 5, 2610 Rødovre
solveig.erich@post.tele.dk, 29 72 60 78


Elsbeth Sørensen (menighedplejen)
Axelhøj 35, 2610 Rødovre
elsbeth@roneklint.com,36 41 38 35


Dorte Stærmose
Schweizerdalstien 3, 2610 Rødovre
dorte@maltevangen.dk60 64 31 30


Tove Bahne
Birkmosevej 12, st. th., 2610 Rødovre
tove.bahne@gmail.com, 22 71 62 96


Ingelise Geller

Ingelise Geller (valgudvalg)
Rødager Allé 40A, st. th., 2610 Rødovre
ingelise.geller@gmail.com, 30 86 82 32 


Hanne Ridder

Hanne Ridder
Birkmosevej 18, st. tv., 2610 Rødovre
Hanneridder1@gmail.com, 53 35 70 39


Anne-Lise "Lise" Nies
Rødager Allé 91, 2610 Rødovre
lise.nies@email.dk, 51 86 32 62


Jytte Andresen (kirke- og kirkegårdsudvalg)
Højnæsvej 36, 2610 Rødovre
jytte.andresen@sol.dk, 21 78 57 01


Lisbeth Bøge Henriksen
Voldumvej 33, 1. tv, 2610 Rødovre
lica25@privat.dk, 20 49 09 40


Laila Petersen (grønne pigepejdere) 
Damhus Boulevard 1. st. th. 2610 Rødovre
115roser@gmail.com, 51 32 31 34


Henrik Timm-Mogensen

Henrik Timm-Mogensen
Ulkær 10, st. th, 2610 Rødovre
ask.kbh@brnet.dk, 22 66 81 52


Sognepræst Helle Theill
Rødovrevej 99, 2610 Rødovre
htj@km.dk, 36 41 13 65


Sognepræst Helle Jeppesen
Rønneholmsvej 36, 2610 Rødovre
hejep@km.dk, 36 70 42 40


Sognepræst Rebekka Højmark Svenningsen
Kontor: Kirkesvinget 3, 2610 Rødovre
rehs@km.dk, 23 11 14 02


Sognepræst Jørgen Degn Bjerrum
Kontor: Rødovre Centrum 225, indgang J
jdbj@km.dk, 51 36 50 80


Kirkeværge
Bjarne Clausen
Horsevænget 222, 2610 Rødovre
tlf. 50 70 96 74, Email: kirkevaerge@roedovrekirke.dk


Suppleanter

Ebbe Hans Roneklint Sørensen        
Axelhøj 35, 2610 Rødovre


Flemming Jensen Bach
Thorsmindevej 11, 2720 Vanløse


Henrik Svend Albech
Voldumvej 45, st. tv., 2610 Rødovre


Jørgen Olsen
Voldumvej 41, 2. th, 2610 Rødovre