Rødovre sogns Menighedsråd

Formand Inger Holst
Mokkavej 17, 4. sal, dør 2, 2610 Rødovre
ingerholst12@gmail.com, 41 17 55 53


Næstformand Elsbeth Sørensen
Axelhøj 35, 2610 Rødovre
elsbeth@roneklint.com, 36 41 38 35


Kontaktperson Kurt Faber
Tårnvej 151 D, 2. sal, 2610 Rødovre
kurt@kurtfaber.dk, 24 60 50 35



Kasserer Solveig Ferm Petersen
Junovej 5, 2610 Rødovre
solveig.erich@post.tele.dk, 29 72 60 78


Dorte Stærmose
Schweizerdalstien 3, 2610 Rødovre
dorte@maltevangen.dk60 64 31 30


Tove Bahne
Birkmosevej 12, st. th., 2610 Rødovre
tove.bahne@gmail.com, 22 71 62 96


Ingelise Geller

Ingelise Geller (valgudvalg)
Rødager Allé 40A, st. th., 2610 Rødovre
ingelise.geller@gmail.com, 30 86 82 32 


Hanne Ridder

Hanne Ridder
Birkmosevej 18, st. tv., 2610 Rødovre
Hanneridder1@gmail.com, 53 35 70 39


Anne-Lise "Lise" Nies
Rødager Allé 91, 2610 Rødovre
lise.nies@email.dk, 51 86 32 62


Jytte Andresen (kirke- og kirkegårdsudvalg)
Højnæsvej 36, 2610 Rødovre
jytte.andresen@sol.dk, 21 78 57 01


Lisbeth Bøge Henriksen
Voldumvej 33, 1. tv, 2610 Rødovre
lica25@privat.dk, 20 49 09 40


Laila Petersen (grønne pigepejdere) 
Damhus Boulevard 1. st. th. 2610 Rødovre
115roser@gmail.com, 51 32 31 34


 

Ebbe Hans Roneklint Sørensen        
Axelhøj 35, 2610 Rødovre
ebbe@roneklint.com, tlf. 53 60 19 40


Sognepræst Helle Theill
Rødovrevej 99, 2610 Rødovre
htj@km.dk, 36 41 13 65


Sognepræst Helle Jeppesen
Rønneholmsvej 36, 2610 Rødovre
hejep@km.dk, 36 70 42 40


Sognepræst Rebekka Højmark Svenningsen
Kontor: Kirkesvinget 3, 2610 Rødovre
rehs@km.dk, 23 11 14 02


Sognepræst Jørgen Degn Bjerrum
Kontor: Rødovre Centrum 225, indgang J
jdbj@km.dk, 51 36 50 80


Kirkeværge
Bjarne Clausen
Horsevænget 222, 2610 Rødovre
kirkevaerge@roedovrekirke.dk  tlf. 50 70 96 74


Suppleanter

Flemming Jensen Bach
Thorsmindevej 11, 2720 Vanløse


Henrik Svend Albech
Voldumvej 45, st. tv., 2610 Rødovre


Jørgen Olsen
Voldumvej 41, 2. th, 2610 Rødovre